in

LIVE updates for Bristol City vs. Ipswich Town (0-1)

Bristol City vs Ipswich Town LIVE Updates (0-1)
UPDATE LIVE COMMENTARY

3:36 PM8 minutes ago

Halftime

Ipswich Town has a slight advantage as we head into halftime.

3:33 PM10 minutes ago

45′

2 more minutes are added.

3:23 PM21 minutes ago

35′

We are approaching half-time and Bristol is pressing, looking for an equalizer at any cost.

3:13 PM31 minutes ago

25′

Ipswich Town controls the ball and looks for the second of the game.

3:04 PM40 minutes ago

16′

GGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLL!!! Nathan Broadhead appears to score the first of the game.

2:57 PMan hour ago

10′

Good start to the game with both teams fighting for control of the ball.

2:46 PMan hour ago

0′

The game begins.

2:35 PMan hour ago

About to start

We are just a few minutes away from the start of the presentation of the game and the previous protocols of the EFL Championship.

2:30 PMan hour ago

Ipswich lineup!

These are Ipswich’s starters for today’s game:

2:22 PMan hour ago

Bristol lineup!

These are the eleven that start for Bristol for today’s match:

2:18 PMan hour ago

Referee

Thomas Bramall will be the central referee for Bristol and Ipswich in the 2023-2024 EFL Championship.

1:47 P2 hours ago

Bristol appears!

The Bistol City players are already at the stadium for today’s match:

2:02 PM2 hours ago

Ipswich Town is here!

Ipswich Town are already at Ashton Gate for today’s game:

1:59 PM2 hours ago

Last duel!

The last time both teams met was in the 2021-2022 season when Ipswich Town won at home by a score of 2 to 1.

1:53 PM2 hours ago

Head to head

A close match awaits us between both teams, here we share the results of the comparison between both teams.

1:45 PM2 hours ago

Here we go!

We are just under an hour before the match between Bristol City and Ipswich Town kicks off at Ashton Gate. Both teams will go out in search of victory. Who will make it tonight? Follow our coverage on VAVEL.

2:45 AM13 hours ago

Stay with us to follow Bristol City vs Ipswich Town live from the EFL Championship 2023-2024!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Bristol City vs Ipswich Town live for the 2023-2024 EFL Championship Season, in addition to the latest information emerging from Ashton Gate. Don’t miss any details of the match with the minute by minute and live online from VAVEL.

2:40 AM13 hours ago

Where and how to watch Bristol City vs Ipswich Town online and live from the EFL Championship 2023-2024?

This is the start time of the Bristol City vs Ipswich Town match in various countries:
Argentina: 3:45 p.m. on Star+
Bolivia: 2:45 p.m. on Star+
Brazil: 3:45 p.m. on Star+
Chile: 3:45 p.m. on Star+
Colombia: 1:45 p.m. on Star+
Ecuador: 1:45 p.m. on Star+
USA (ET): 2:45 p.m. on ESPN+
Spain: 8:45 p.m. on DAZN
Mexico: 12:45 p.m. on Star+
Paraguay: 3:45 p.m. on Star+
Peru: 1:45 p.m. on Star+
Uruguay: 3:45 p.m. on Star+
Venezuela: 2:45 p.m. on Star+If you want to follow him online, VAVEL is your best option.

2:35 AM13 hours ago

Latest Ipswich Town lineup!

This is the team’s latest lineup: Angus Gunn, Ben Gibson, Shane Duffy, Dimitris Giannoulis, Jack Stacey, Kenny McLean, Gabriel Sara, Onel Hernández, Jon Rowe, Adam Idah and Liam Gibbs.

2:30 AM13 hours ago

Conor Chaplin, player to watch!

The Ipswich Town striker is one of his club’s great offensive references and the team’s top scorer. Chaplin seeks to continue his development in European football and be a fundamental piece for his club on offense. This is one of the team’s promises and his contribution on offense is vital for the team’s aspirations in all competitions. During last season, the forward participated in 52 games where he got 5 assists and 29 goals. This will have to be one of those in charge of orchestrating Ipswich Town’s offensive to avoid relegation.

How does Ipswich Town arrive?

Ipswich Town continues with the 2023-2024 season of the EFL Championship where it fights for permanence to avoid relegation to League One. The team is in last position after 0 games played with a record of 0 wins, 0 draws and 0 defeats. Ipswich is one of the teams that was promoted to the second division of British football and its objective is very clear, to avoid relegation and establish solid foundations for future seasons. Some interesting names in this group are Christian Walton, Luke Woolfenden, Dominic Ball, Massimo Luongo, Conor Chaplin and George Hirst, these are the players who have great preparation and will be the pillars in all lines of the team, their contribution It will be fundamental to the team’s hopes for the rest of the football season. These are not the favorites to win this duel, however, they could surprise.

2:20 AM13 hours ago

Bristol City’s latest lineup!

This is the team’s latest lineup: Thomas Glover, Darragh Lenihan, Dael Fry, Lukas Ahlefeld Engel, Paddy McNair, Daniel Barlaser, Hayden Hackney, Matt Crooks, Emmanuel Latte Lath, Isaiah Jones and Marcus Forss.

2:15 AM13 hours ago

Nathan Wells, player to watch!

The Bristol City striker is one of his club’s great offensive references and the team’s top scorer. Wells seeks to continue his development in European football and be a fundamental piece for his club on offense. This player is a key member of the team, and his offensive output is essential to the group’s goals in every match. The forward played in 34 games last season, recording two assists and three goals. However, the season was complicated by injuries. With 45 games played, the Bermudan has scored 11 goals and provided six assists so far this season.

How does Bristol get here?

With 49 points from 12 wins, 13 draws, and 14 losses, Bristol City is still in fourteenth place as the 2022–2023 EFL Championship season progresses. Bristol is 15 points away from the relegation places, so the mission of permanence remains. Likewise, their path in the FA Cup has not been so interesting, falling in the fifth round against Manchester City. These players, who have excellent preparation and will be the team’s pillars in every line, include some intriguing names like Nahki Wells, Tommy Conway, Alex Scott, Andreas Weimann, and Cameron Pring. Their contribution will be crucial to the team’s hopes for the remainder of the football season. These are not the favorites to win this duel, however, they could surprise.

2:05 AM14 hours ago

Where’s the game?

This matchup between two teams looking to keep things going strong in the 2023–2024 EFL Championship will take place at Bristol, England’s Ashton Gate. This stadium has capacity for 27,000 fans and was inaugurated in 1887.

2:00 AM14 hours ago

Welcome!

Good morning to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the live coverage of the Bristol City vs. Ipswich Town game, which is part of the EFL Championship Season 2023–2024. The meeting is scheduled to begin at 2:45 p.m. at Ashton Gate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special: Everton has suffered significant financial losses and is now being accused of…

Liverpool explained why the fantastic midfielder for Bayern would “love” to move and might…

Back to Top